Sorry, our site is under Construction

New Website Coming Soon.

Our Locations

Gainesville Branch

Northern Virginia 14490 Lee Hwy, Gainesville, VA 20155

703-753-7446

info@tssincva.com

Monday - Thursday 6:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 6:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Tidewater Branch

New Store Yorktown Area, 4815 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Yorktown, VA 23692

757-879-6899

Yorktown@tssincva.com

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 7:00am- 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Fishersville Branch

Shenandoah Valley Area, 24 Lucas Road Fishersville, VA 22939

540-688-3327

fishersville@tssincva.com

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 7:00am- 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Holidays - Closed

Employee Directory 

Steven Brown

President

sbrown@tssincva.com 

Stephanie Payne

Gainesville Manager and Purchasing

skpayne@tssincva.com

Phil Backover

Vice President of Operations

pbackover@tssincva.com

Mark Tyburski

Northern Virginia Sales Representative

mtyburski@tssincva.com

Ric Macey

Central/Southern Virginia Representative

rmacey@tssincva.com

Follow Us

Stay connected with us on our social media platforms. 

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our mailing list for the latest product updates, safety tips, and special offers.